Apple Planing To Launch New iPad In 23 Additional Countries This Week

Long awaited Apple new iPad will be introducing in 23 new countries on 11th May, 2012 Friday. Currently the new iPad is available in Latin America and Caribbean.

Following are the list of countries in which Apple new iPad will be launching on May 11th, 2012.

Argentina, Aruba, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Jamaica, Kenya, Madagascar, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Morocco, Peru, Taiwan, Tunisia, Vietnam.

On other side of this mega launching, the new iPad will be waiting for certification before it can be sold in China, Honduras, Indonesia, Nicaragua, Paraguay, and the Philippines, where the company is instead promoting the iPad 2 in those countries, and Apple awaits final approvals for the new device.

Apple has launched the new iPad in Turkey on 5th May,2012 and with this weekend’s mega launching, Apple new iPad will be available approx 90 countries world wide.

Leave a Reply